Author Topic: A day with Pyro  (Read 3853 times)

Offline PyroMenace

A day with Pyro
« on: Sunday, November 12, 2006, 06:43:33 PM »
I really enjoyed Que's pics of what his daily life consists of so Im going to do one. I just bought that digital camera, and I decided to put it to good use. So I give you the great throne room of Pyro himself.

The bed isnt made, I never make it so Im not going to make it for a picture. Oh and I still have yet to even use that TV.

Post, lurk, post, lurk. I have some unmade orky figures there, if you look closely, you can barely make out the finished ones collaborating under my monitor. They are probably plotting my demise while I sleep.

On to my job. This is it, the Cookeville Regional Medical Center, where I am a qualified floor tech. Which ranges from stripping and waxing, to carpet bonneting. Its all very glamorious, we sometimes are even called to move really really obese people from one bed to another. Oh and I also moved a dead body into the morgue the other night.

This is the ass end of the hospital, the dock and where I go a lot to dump trash.

The heart and soul of environmental services, our supply room and supervisor office.

Here in the back is our paper shredder. So when Que starts capturing people to torture and what not, he brings them to me and I take them here. We keep it nice and clean so theres no blood, oh and it also helps avoid the wrong attention.

Alright this is just one I took of TTUs campus as I was driving by. Its literary down the street from the hospital. This is the ratty dorm I stayed in for 3 years. I still cant believe it was there for that long, maybe sometime ill take pics of the inside and maybe some of its inmates happy faces.