Author Topic: Cross your fingers  (Read 2465 times)

Offline gpw11

• Gold Member
Cross your fingers
« on: Thursday, February 28, 2013, 11:27:49 PM »
To Whom It May Concern,

I read with great interest the job posting announcing your search for a Field Construction Manager at XXXXX .  Congratulations on your ongoing growth - the possibility of contributing to the future growth of your company is exciting, and I would like to explore a potential employment match that I am confident will be a win-win proposition.

I am an Operations Manager for a residential home builder and project management student at XXXX, currently in the process of finalizing my graduation project, with just under a decade of on-site industry experience in both carpentry and construction operations management.  I can offer a mix of formal education in the practices and standards of the industry as well as exceptional multi-level hands-on insight and excellent experience-based problem solving skills.  This, I feel, makes me an ideal candidate for this opening.

I believe my profile and qualifications to be a perfect match for a Field Construction Manager position with XXXXXX and can assure you that my career objectives and lifelong love of all things waterslide related correspond well with this position.  Please find my resume attached.  I look forward to an interview opportunity, at which time I will be able to provide more information about myself and further expound on my strong interest in the position.  Thank you in advance for your consideration.

Sincerely,

gpw11