Author Topic: insanity?  (Read 3315 times)

Offline Raisa

• Veteran
insanity?
« on: Sunday, December 03, 2006, 07:10:06 AM »
Okay... so where I live now is quite, well it's a newly built place.  It's a small apartment/house sort of thing.  I've been coming to this area for quite a few years but I stay in a different house.. It's only this time that i'm staying here in this particular lot and for any length of time.

A week or so ago, I was alone and cooking in the kitchen.  I heard the kids (neighbor's kids come over to play with me often) and they were right behind me in the kitchen.  But when i turned around, there was no one there.  And the kids stopped talking.  So I was like "hmm..strange"  Then i turned back to my cooking, then i heard them talking and giggling again.. So I turned around and check the garden but they weren't here.  And it was late and they had gone home hours earlier. 

Later on, I heard older people.. like people that sounded like they were in their 60's to 80's.. but there's just no one around.  I didn't really say anything about it to my housemates. 

Then the next day, I was talking to both of them and one of them had her back to the window and the other was sitting kinda sideways so she could see things from the corner of her eyes.  Anyway, I was talking to them and then I stopped cause I saw someone pass by..  but i didnt' say anything.  My other housemate was like "I saw that!"  and I asked "What color was the person wearing?"  she said white.. and it's true, what i saw was white..